CSI Staff
Please call 603.753.0194 to contact us

James Gorman -
CSI Co-Administrator

Chris Barry - CSI Co-Administrator
email address:  cbarry@csicharterschool.org  

Marcia Rollins 
- CSI Secretary




Linda Fanny - Lead Coach
email address: lfanny@csicharterschool.org

Dave Anderson - CSI Coach
email address: danderson@csicharterschool.org

Harvey Black - CSI Coach
email address: hblack@csicharterschool.org

Larry Boucher - CSI Coach
email address:  lboucher@csicharterschool.org

Ryan Brandt - CSI Coach
email address: rbrandt@csicharterschool.org

Michael Hallahan - CSI Coach
email address: mhallahan@csicharterschool.org

Leslie Letendre - CSI Coach

Seeley Longnecker - CSI Coach

Michael Martin - CSI Coach

Ginny Pinard - CSI Coach