CSI Staff
Please call 603.753.0194 to contact us

James Gorman -
CSI Administrator
email address:  jgorman@csicharterschool.org

Gayle Sweeney
- CSI Secretary




Harvey Black - CSI Coach
email address: hblack@csicharterschool.org

Michael Hallahan - CSI Coach
email address: mhallahan@csicharterschool.org

Ryan Brandt - CSI Coach
email address: rbrandt@csicharterschool.org

Seelye Longnecker - CSI Coach

Linda Fanny - LEAD Coach
email address:  lfanny@csicharterschool.org

David Anderson - CSI Coach
email address: danderson@csicharterschool.org

Lawrence Boucher - CSI Coach
email address: lboucher@csicharterschool.org

Traci Bricchi - CSI Coach
email address: tbricchi@csicharterschool.org

Tom Bazos - CSI Coach

Leslie Letendre - CSI Coach