Board of Trustees

Board Minutes

Board of Trustees

Tom Foulkes, Chair tfoulkes@csicharterschool.org

Harvey Black hblack@csicharterschool.org

Tracey Bricchi tbricchi@csicharterschool.org

Pam Burke pburke@csicharterschool.org

Brian Burris bburris@csicharterschool.org

James Gorman jgorman@csicharterschool.org