Board of Trustees

Board Minutes

Board of Trustees

Tom Foulkes, Chair tfoulkes@csicharterschool.org

Harvey Black hblack@csicharterschool.org

Tracey Bricchi tbricchi@csicharterschool.org

Pam Burke
pburke@csicharterschool.org

Brian Burris bburris@csicharterschool.org

Ken Fuller
kfuller@csicharterschool.org

James Gorman jgorman@csicharterschool.org

Audits



CSI- Financial Stmnt 6.30.19.pdf