CSI Staff

CSI Staff

Please call 603.753.0194 to contact us

James Gorman - CSI Co-Administrator

email address: jgorman@csicharterschool.org

Chris Barry - CSI Co-Administrator

email address: cbarry@csicharterschool.org

Marcia Rollins - CSI Secretary

email address: mrollins@csicharterschool.org

Linda Fanny - Lead Coach

email address: lfanny@csicharterschool.org

Dave Anderson - CSI Coach

email address: danderson@csicharterschool.org

Harvey Black - CSI Coach

email address: hblack@csicharterschool.org

Larry Boucher - CSI Coach

email address: lboucher@csicharterschool.org

Ryan Brandt - CSI Coach

email address: rbrandt@csicharterschool.org

Tom Clark - CSI Coach

email address: tclark@csicharterschool.org

Michael Hallahan - CSI Coach

email address: mhallahan@csicharterschool.org

Seeley Longnecker - CSI Coach

email address: slongnecker@csicharterschool.org

Michael Martin - CSI Coach

email address: mmartin@csicharterschool.org

Tracey Stevens - CSI Coach

email address: tstevens@csicharterschool.org

Sam York - CSI Coach

email address: syork@csicharterschool.org